HSA Chair Positions

Here you can find the list of current HSA chairpersons for all events/fundraisers for the 2021-22 school year:

6th Grade Fundraising Committee:

Salli Sochoko

Jackie LaBadia

Jaynellen Behre Jenkins

Janet Treadway

Susanne Jones

5th Grade Fundraising Committee:

Amanda Pinales

Charina Scott

Danielle Kepler

Lisa Cheplic

Gina Imperato

Megan Augustowicz

Dine Around:

Kim Wright

Basketball Program:

Jenn Harvey


Alyssa Heede


Wai Ng